Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Koterba

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Megan Koterba

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nyfl 006

nyfl 006

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff K. Thorson

Jeff K. Thorson

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly"
Profile photo of Barbara Mims

Barbara Mims

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really nice and got the job done quickly."
Profile photo of Douglas Venable

Douglas Venable

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance agency I've ever had in my 72 years!!!"
Profile photo of Jaylen Gaddy

Jaylen Gaddy

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley did an amazing job helping me sort through my policies, pricing and what were the best options for me."
Profile photo of Latesha Williams

Latesha Williams

October 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"They are ok but my insurance is to high"
Profile photo of Kristina Bailey

Kristina Bailey

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always help me!"
Profile photo of Sarah Collins

Sarah Collins

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, just got my windshield replace with no cost to me, thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Lewis Quinn

Lewis Quinn

April 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not let us come in made me wait outside Then took for ever"
Profile photo of Kayla Santiago

Kayla Santiago

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very caring staff!"
Profile photo of Carlos orellana

Carlos orellana

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nellie was nice and helped me out!"
Profile photo of Beth Van der Walt

Beth Van der Walt

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Holsclaw

Susan Holsclaw

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ANGIE KNOX

ANGIE KNOX

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever. Very friendly staff. Will help in any way possible to get you what you need at the best price"
Profile photo of Tarra Boggs

Tarra Boggs

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are fantastic! I’ve had them since moving to NC and have been so pleased. They are very responsive, professional and always willing to help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Souleymane bah

Souleymane bah

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ivy Coleman

Ivy Coleman

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keionta Stroud

Keionta Stroud

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched from my previous insurance provider over to State Farm and i could've made a better choice. I've always felt at home with Megan Koterba State Farm and I've been treated wth nothing less than excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of John Singletary

John Singletary

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Carrie Canne

Carrie Canne

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency! Every time we call they are super friendly and they will get answers for you in a very timely manner. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Maiewski

Stephanie Maiewski

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and affordable!"
Profile photo of Adriana Barela

Adriana Barela

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Snow

Sheila Snow

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fun people to deal with they make u feel like ur part of the family."