Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Koterba

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Koterba

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blondell Williams

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and treat you like family I been with this insurance for over 15 years. Love them."

Bianca Thomas

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love This office at State Farm! Meghan and Lacey and other staff members are fantastic! Whenever I need anything they help me right away! They always provide the best advice and information needed when I have questions! They treat me like family, even though I am a customer! I can’t say enough great things about this office and I’ve been with them for years! Contact Meghan @State Farm today and they will take care of you!"

nyfl 006

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and her crew are absolutely fantastic I have nothing at all bad say about anybody their services amazing they care about you they're there for you 24 hours a day 7 days a week how was she could stay in business forever because I'm not going anywhere she has a customer for life with me"

Jeff K. Thorson

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly"

Barbara Mims

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really nice and got the job done quickly."

Douglas Venable

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance agency I've ever had in my 72 years!!!"

Jaylen Gaddy

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley did an amazing job helping me sort through my policies, pricing and what were the best options for me."

Latesha Williams

October 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"They are ok but my insurance is to high"

Kristina Bailey

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always help me!"

Sarah Collins

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, just got my windshield replace with no cost to me, thanks State Farm."

Lewis Quinn

April 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not let us come in made me wait outside Then took for ever"

Kayla Santiago

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very caring staff!"

Carlos orellana

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nellie was nice and helped me out!"

Beth Van der Walt

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"INCREDIBLE in every way. Megan and her team are total professionals. Their customer service is unmatched. They went above and beyond with helping me handle one of my claims. I was truly thankful for their expertise in helping me resolve my issue. They are incredibly responsive and friendly. Will be doing business with them for years to come!"

Susan Holsclaw

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only did I get a much more affordable policy, it has more coverage and I was able to add renters insurance and still pay less than my previous agency. Everyone I've spoken with at the office has been so helpful and friendly and handled every concern above my satisfaction."

ANGIE KNOX

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever. Very friendly staff. Will help in any way possible to get you what you need at the best price"

Tarra Boggs

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are fantastic! I’ve had them since moving to NC and have been so pleased. They are very responsive, professional and always willing to help. Highly recommend!"

Souleymane bah

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I been with Megan Koterba for several years. This branch is absolutely the best insurance company I ever been with there customer service is beyond great very honest and caring staff there always looking out for your best interest i couldn’t be more satisfied thank you so much for everything and I plan on referring as many people as I can."

Ivy Coleman

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The thing that I just love about this company is, when my uncle passed away, they sent me a card in the mail sending condolences to me and my family. I know that may not seem like anything. To me, when a company acknowledges something personal like that, it shows that they really care about their clients. Thank you for everything that you guys have done."

Keionta Stroud

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched from my previous insurance provider over to State Farm and i could've made a better choice. I've always felt at home with Megan Koterba State Farm and I've been treated wth nothing less than excellent customer service!!"

John Singletary

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Carrie Canne

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency! Every time we call they are super friendly and they will get answers for you in a very timely manner. Highly recommend them."

Stephanie Maiewski

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and affordable!"

Adriana Barela

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would give them 10 if allowed. Since moving from California to North Carolina Megan Koteraba Office has exceeded my expectations. Brett & Tristan are amazing. Any problems I have had they have always been there for my family to help with my insurance needs. I been a loyal customer and planning to change my companies. Thank you for the amazing Service you guys always provide. :)"

Sheila Snow

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fun people to deal with they make u feel like ur part of the family."