Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steph

Steph

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Keri was great help with deciding which coverage I needed for my cat insurance. A+"
Profile photo of Kameron Lejoy

Kameron Lejoy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Lejoy
"Meg was very nice and informative. Starting a policy can be a lengthy process but she made our hour long phone call feel like 10 minutes. Thank you Meg, Starbucks on me 😉"
Profile photo of Janel Larter

Janel Larter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Larter
"Megan and staff are a wonderful team that go above and beyond to help their customers. During a difficult time of life, I am so thankful to have both a good insurance company AND a good agent office!"
Profile photo of Lona Biggerstaff

Lona Biggerstaff

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lona Biggerstaff
"Friendly, attentive, answered all questions. Reasonable rates. Good coverage. Looking forward to doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Jayson Carey

Jayson Carey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Carey
"Switched from GEICO to State Farm and saved $400 a year. Keri made it fast and simple."
Profile photo of Katherine Wong

Katherine Wong

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wong
"It's been a great experience working with State Farm car insurance and the claim department. Most recently, I spoke with Eli Goodman. Although it was my 2nd attempt trying to reach my insurance agent, he quickly processed what I needed and were able to answer all my questions. Thanks to all the professional teams at State Farm! The only suggestion for improvement is that State Farm needs to improve on their wait time when calling the claim department. The wait is usually a minimum of 1+ hours."
Profile photo of Tracy Dillingham

Tracy Dillingham

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dillingham
"Eli, as well as other agents, are attentive to the needs of the client. I have been a client for many years. Every time that I call in or have had a claim it is always handled. I rate this team as 5 stars!"
Profile photo of David Kukharets

David Kukharets

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kukharets
"Keri was a tremendous help navigating through all the coverages and options. She made this a very quick and easy process and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of rosilee butler

rosilee butler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosilee butler
"Love the family at State Farm Wonderful to work with,if you have any subject or questions ,they will help you ❤"
Profile photo of Daniel Biddle

Daniel Biddle

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Biddle
"Very helpful and friendly service."
Profile photo of Bill Hartsell

Bill Hartsell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hartsell
"Spoke with Keri today. An excellent agent representing State Farm insurance companies. She had spoken with me about a month ago about some quotes for autos and renters insurance. I had almost forgotten about our conversations when she touched base with me, ready with her quotes. We made a deal. She was very open and laughed at my jokes. Corny as that may sound, I like people who have a sense of humor. Plus she under cut the price of what I was paying and managed to toss in a bundled package for less than I was paying for just my auto insurance with another company. For the same coverage all the way around. Go Keri!!!"
Profile photo of noah phelps

noah phelps

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noah phelps
"Meg was incredible!! Super helpful and super friendly"
Profile photo of m Forrest

m Forrest

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m Forrest
"Ever since I moved to Charlotte, these people have been completely amazing. They are always on point they always make sure I have the lowest insurance out of everybody. They take care you there like family I would definitely recommend them to anybody that I run across and I mean anybody."
Profile photo of ricky b

ricky b

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricky b
"Eli helped me with a new vacation home insurance quote. Quoted, paid and receipt follow up all in a very short time frame today! Thank you for being prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Raffaele Bruno

Raffaele Bruno

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaele Bruno
"Great experience, super helpful staff, very knowledgeable and helped me save money"
Profile photo of Hokie Lee

Hokie Lee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hokie Lee
"Meg was so helpful and patient to explain me everything ever time I asked question even it took time and hard to understand a poor spoken English man like me. I would say Meg is a very good person for this such kind of service. Thank you."
Profile photo of james carter

james carter

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james carter
"Amazing customer service. Everything you would want in your insurance company. Thank you for your patience knowledge and reassurances."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"I have a policy with State Farm in which my husband is listed as just a DRIVER. My husband called abt adding a new vehicle to HIS policy. Since that policy had motorcycles on it there was no bundle savings for him. For some reason Lacie Harris brought up my policy then his vehicle was added to MY POLICY without speaking to me at all. She didn't know if we were going thru a divorce, separation or anything. She didn't even know if he was really my husband. Bottom line...She should have spoken to me and gained my approval before adding anything to MY POLICY. I pay tht bill which is auto drafted from my acct mthly not his. I don't have a problem with the new vehicle being added but it's how it was done. I was not going to say no but I TRUSTED this company with my business and policy but to add things and not confirm or talk to me abt it is unexceptable. It was not my husband's place to talk to me abt it it was hers to do before she added anything. She should have asked to speak to me, explain it then gain my ok. To be the OFFICE MANAGER I would think she should know better. I work in customer service with peoples accounts everyday and this is NOT what you do. You are supposed to protect my acct and information. I have a life insurance policy for my son, when he turned 18 it was turned over to him. Even though I am the beneficiary and still paying for the policy State Farm WILL NOT tell me anything abt it. Now how can you just add things and not talk to me the policy owner. I'm confused on this one but I will be looking for another insurance company and moving ALL of our policies thanks to Lacie Harris. I did call the office and spoke with a nice young lady I believe her name was Carry (not sure). She apologized but it was not on her. Lacie has yet to reach out to me. At this point she doesn't have to. State Farm I have been doing business with you for over 25 years and NEVER experienced anything like this before. I'm truly disappointed. Looking over my policy my husband isn't even listed as a driver as he was supposed to be."
Profile photo of Sara Calarco

Sara Calarco

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Calarco
"All I can say is WOW! We’ve been dealing with Meg for our insurance needs lately and she is a breath of fresh air, especially compared to NY insurance agents. She is probably the kindest person EVER! So patient, sweet, and funny! She’s very thorough and professional and answers every single question helpfully. We are excited to work with her and we’re extremely glad we found her!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Roberts

Andrew Roberts

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Roberts
"Love this State Farm they really here for you. Like a good neighbor State Farm was there lol"
Profile photo of T Fisher

T Fisher

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Fisher
"After more than 8 years the great service has remained steady!"
Profile photo of Marshae' Weems

Marshae' Weems

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marshae' Weems
"The staff are friendly however, someone within this office lacks the ability to do their job. I spent 5 months trying to get all of my policies transferred to another state after moving from NC. Imagine the headache from the constant back and forth. I contacted corporate after receiving a text alert from my financial institution notifying me that State Farm tried to draft money when none of my accounts are set on auto pay. Enough is enough! It wasn’t until I spoke with corporate where I was able to get thorough information because folks in this office seem clueless. I still like State Farm as of now (loyal customer of nearly 6 years) but I would not recommend this location. Thanks to corporate I was able to get the problem rectified UPDATE: Megan you are going out your way to pled a case. Your office tried to charged my card after being told to have the auto pay removed per my request around March. I am aware of any signed forms prior to that. Again, as stated in our email conversation your staff FAILED to remove the auto pay. Don’t get on here acting like you followed all protocols from the jump. It wasn’t until I contacted corporate and got things handled. You are absolutely correct about one things a negative experience even after no longer being a customer at this office! The back and forth is ridiculous!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Harris

Josh Harris

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Harris
"Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Russell

Kathryn Russell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Russell
"Always so nice & on top of things!"
Profile photo of Jade Moore

Jade Moore

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Moore
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Megan! She's extremely knowledgeable, and effortlessly explained coverage to me so that I could understand with ease! I couldn't recommend her more. It truly felt as if I was getting the best coverage because, it was being offered by a friend. She truly cares! Thanks again, Meg!"